Why do some women feel compelled to do too much? Why are SO many women control freaks? Is it guilt? The need to please? The need for other people to NEED us? Is there an OCD epidemic happening with us moms?!

Join us for our live Skypecast tomorrow morning at 6.30am PST (yea I know!) where we have Malaysian mommies from all over the world joining us: Australia, the US, UK and of course, Malaysia.

Of course, you’ll need to have Skype, a mike and speakers. Join us at https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/detailed.html?id_talk=21135 during these times:

Malaysia: 9.30pm Saturday 29/7/06

Australia: 11.30pm Saturday 29/7/06

US -8 PST (Seattle): 6.30am Saturday 29/7/06

The UK: 2.30pm Saturday 29/7/06

If you’re a stay-at-home or work-from-home Malaysian mom, come join us, and don’t forget to join Lia’s Stay-at-Home-Parents Malaysia Yahoo group Everyone is welcome!